50% Off Sale While Supplies Last

Testimonials

Thank you for your review. It will be added once it has been reviewed.


Please correct your review.

10/04/2016

Kathy- thank you so much for all you did to make my son's wedding so special!! From my gorgeous dresses to my most special pieces of jewelry!!! I would recommend your boutique to anyone! Thanks, Kathy baubles-image

10/02/2016

I loved my dress and had such a fabulous day wearing it. Your shop, selection, staff & dress alteration services are top notch! Thank you for being such a big part of this special occasion! Best wishes, Sarah Powell

02/04/2016

Beyond incredible experience this evening at Bustle in Berlin! Kathy was patient, kind, attentive and intuitive throughout my dress shopping experience. I have been indecisive and uncertain of what I wanted but the mother-daughter team at Bustle really made me feel at ease. Prompt responses to inquiries leading up to my appointment were setting the stage for a successful session. I am so happy that I said YES to the dress in America's Coolest Small Bridal Boutique!

07/13/2015

I walked in thinking I was way too indecisive/picky and might not find a dress but the store was perfect. I was so excited to shop and wasn't completely overwhelmed with a ton of dresses! What I thought I liked, boy was I wrong, we had the whole place to ourselves and I found the PERFECT dress and everything to go with it perfectly! Can't wait until it comes in and I look forward to bringing my party back!!

06/25/2015

Bustle is a beautiful boutique, everyone there is so helpful. They were very welcoming, and helpful when customizing my dress. My orders came in quickly, and I have been very pleased so far with everything!

05/30/2015

I absolutely found my dream dress in this wonderfully dreamy store thanks to the mother daughter owners. Every bride should be so lucky.

01/27/2015

Had a fantastic time today and hope to return in a couple weeks for our appointment. Glad I listened to all the good reviews.

10/24/2014

New to the area and recently engaged, it was difficult finding high-end bridal dress stores when planning my bridal gown shopping day. Luckily, Bustle was recommended to me and I immediately reached out to them to schedule an appointment. Kathy responded quickly to my request and accommodated an appointment time outside of their normal hours (I wanted to be sure we fit them into our shopping day, since my mother was visiting from out of town for the weekend)! They didn't have the largest selection of dresses, but the ones they did have were all BEAUTIFUL. Their dressing area was so cutely decorated and the "modeling" seating area for my family was too! I found "the gown" and it has been a wonderful buying experience with Bustle. I will definitely recommend Bustle to future brides!! Thank you!

12/13/2013

The ladies were kind and helpful, easy-going and prompt. I was very pleased with the service. We received personal attention as a bridal party, and were able to take our time and make color and style choices. I loved this shop.

02/20/2012

simply divine!!!

01/08/2012

GREAT BOUTIQUE! Right in the heart of Berlin which adds so much character! The mother daughter team that owns the boutique is fantastic! They have normal business hours but opened the shop early for me which was so nice! I went there to just get an idea of what type of dress I wanted. Well...that day I walked out buying my wedding dress! I thought I knew exactly what I wanted but she helped me pick out some other options just to try! Good thing b/c I bought the complete opposite of what I thought I wanted. Great service and so sweet, friendly and helpful! They were willing to help me out in any way possible!